The Democrats of Camden County, Georgia or DoCC as some call it, was founded in 1990 by local citizens. In doing so, we united St. Marys, GA Democrats, Kingsland, GA Democrats, Woodbine, GA Democrats and Camden County, GA Democrats into a single, unified voice to promote the Democratic Party.  And like most volunteers organizations, we've had our ups and downs over the years, but we're growing and energized now.  Please join us!

The 2018-2020 DoCC Executive Board officers include:

- James Corbett, Chair &  County State Committee member

- Tabitha Dismuke, Vice Chair

- Mary Beckman, Secretary

- Ashley Cooper-Heath, Treasurer

- Linda Victory, Ex Officio

The 2017-2018 DoCC Committee members include:

- Walter Spencer and Robert Cummings, District 1

- Mary Beckman (AL), District 2

- James Corbett and Tabitha Dismuke, District 3

- David Surbrook and Vacant, District 4

- Nelson Cummings and Ashley Cooper-Heath, District 5

- Linda Victory, Ex officio